Sales: (225) 341-4403  |  Service: (225) 341-4393
587 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Gerry Lane Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              2015 buick encoresalesperson was...

              2015 Buick EncoreSalesperson was TristanThe experience was pleasant, efficient and there were no games. The way I like to buy a car. Jerry Lane is my dealership.Glenn Gourney

              Zachary, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a 2015 gmc sierra from keoike...

              We purchased a 2015 GMC Sierra from Keoike Nutter. This was the 3rd vehicle she sold us and I can guarantee this won't be the last!!

              Prairieville, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales team did a great job. They were...

              The sales team did a great job. They were friendly. They were very knowledgeable, and easy to work with. I got a good price for my vehicle and a good price for my trade. They went over every detail of the vehicle with me. I will be back to do more business with them.

              Prairieville, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Guy was fantastic to deal with in every...

              Guy was fantastic to deal with in every way. He found the exact vehicle I was looking for (2015 GMC Terrain)in a matter of minutes and I was able to purchase all in the same day. Several other dealers have tried an failed to do what Guy did within a day. I would highly recommend Guy and Gerry Lane Buick GMC in Baton Rouge to all my friends and family for any new vehicle purchase. They have a great staff who knows how to make you feel special and treat you like family. Thanks Gerry Lane Buick GMC. :-)Deonna C.

              Denham Springs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I buy all my cars from gerry lane (6 so...

              I buy all my cars from Gerry Lane (6 so far). I am treated as a valued customer and friend. What more can I say?

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I ordered a new vehicle and my experience...

              I ordered a new vehicle and my experience with Juda and Daryl could have not been better. Thank you very much for getting the truck I wanted ordered and delivered.

              Port Allen, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am completely satisfied with my...

              I am completely satisfied with my experience leasing a 2015 Terrain Denali. The staff remained very patient and courteous throughout the process as I changed my mind several times. The outcome is that I am thrilled with my new vehicle, and have already recommended Gerry Lane Buick GMC to several of my friends and family!!!

              Denham Springs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My recent experience with gerry lane was...

              My recent experience with Gerry Lane was an easy and pleasant one. I purchased a 2015 GMC Sierra which I am pleased with. My salesman Guy was excellent and I would recommend others to him.

              Greenwell Springs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 buick encore. The...

              I purchased a 2015 Buick Encore. The service was excellent. After viewing a lot of vehicles, I came back to the Buick Encore for the style, price, features and the excellent experience by Shantrell Pierson and Traymone Brock. They kept in touch with me without being overbearing and took the time to answer all of my questions. It was a pleasure to spend time with the two of them.

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              2015 gmc 2500 hd sierra sltsales people...

              2015 GMC 2500 HD Sierra SLTSales People were very helpful and made us feel @ home.

              Grosse Tete, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Shantrell was great!

              Shantrell was great!

              Gonzales, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              2015 gmc yukon. Used internet for initial...

              2015 GMC Yukon. Used Internet for initial contact. Tony and Guy were great to work with. I would definitely contact them again with future vehicle needs.

              Ruston, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had drivers seat repaired. They did a...

              Had drivers seat repaired. They did a great job, was very pleased with the work and time it took to get this done.

              Denham Springs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The guys took care of me from start to...

              The guys took care of me from start to finish. They didn't push me into anything but went over the top to find me what I was liking for. Thanks again for top notch service

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sales person was awesome. Got a full size...

              Sales person was awesome. Got a full size GMC truck

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was overly impressed with the service....

              I was overly impressed with the service. Mr Eddie was very professional and demonstrated a caring attitude along with Mr Kevin but I cannot leave out my beautiful salesperson Shandrell! She was right there on the scene making sure I was receiving everything I was entitled to. She is like the daughter every Father dreams of!Thank-you Gerry Lane for employing professional personnel.LT Roy J Farve IIIU.S.Army

              Dequincy, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am very pleased with the service that i...

              I am very pleased with the service that I received. I dropped my vehicle off and once it was ready for pickup they called.

              Baker, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Went to the dealer 3 separate times to...

              Went to the dealer 3 separate times to gets oil change and on the 3rd time I got there at 7:15 am and told them I had a 10:00 dr appointment and they did not finish until 10:20 and the lady service advisor was not personable. Everyone in the sales department are nice and personable. The service department needs to be like them

              Walker, LA

              Business Response

              Barry,

              We're sorry for your experience with our service team taking that much time and being less than exceptional. Your comments are valuable to us, and we'll be looking into this from our end. Please contact us when you've time to talk directly so we can resolve this together.

              Apr 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Wh could not be more pleased with the...

              Wh could not be more pleased with the service that we got from our salesman and the staff at Gerry Lane. They were very helpful and accomodating. I fell they went out of their way to make our car buying experience positive.

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ed in buick services was great and ensure...

              Ed in Buick Services was great and ensure my car ready and back on the road fast.

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)