Sales: (225) 341-4403  |  Service: (225) 341-4393
602 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Gerry Lane Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Wh could not be more pleased with the...

              Wh could not be more pleased with the service that we got from our salesman and the staff at Gerry Lane. They were very helpful and accomodating. I fell they went out of their way to make our car buying experience positive.

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ed in buick services was great and ensure...

              Ed in Buick Services was great and ensure my car ready and back on the road fast.

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service went well. Timely and all issues...

              Service went well. Timely and all issues were resolved.Thanks,

              Denham Springs, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was ok, told 1 1/2 hours to change oil &...

              Was ok, told 1 1/2 hours to change oil & rotate tires and it took 2.

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always prompt, efficient and courteous!

              Always prompt, efficient and courteous!

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              They found what i wanted with everything...

              They found what I wanted with everything on my must have list plus more. Picked the vehicle up and brought it to the dealership, had paperwork done and signed by noon. Great experience.

              Prairieville, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My only complaint is that there were some...

              My only complaint is that there were some oil drops in my carport when I got home. It hasn't gotten any worse, but I assume it's a leak that somehow stopped, probably due to something not being tight enough.

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mrs. Marshall was refreshing to our souls....

              Mrs. Marshall was refreshing to our souls. I had been looking to purchase s vehicle for 4 months. I've never owned a Buick before and has just left grey lane Chevrolet looking at the canary and ZO6 corvette. After leaving we went to Gerry lane Buick where we were met with a Gracious smile and pleasant attitude. I told Mrs Marshall we were going to buy a car today and wanted to look at what they had to offer. We had already look at the Mini Cooper and liked it also the Honda CRV . Mrs.Marshall was excellent with my wife who is very hard to please. I know I've been married to her for almost 23 yrs. She Was instrumental in explaining the safety features and available options and locating a vehicle of our color and interior preference for there was none on there lot. The next day they had acquired the vehicle we wanted . The finance manager was great in assistance us to achieved the desired payment that was comfortable with us. We are enjoying our car and my experience with Gerry L and Buick has been Fanstatic.

              Port Allen, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The customer service was great but the...

              The customer service was great but the wait is too long.

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and easy the people are awsomequick...

              Quick and easy the people are awsomequick and easy the people are awsome

              Plaquemine, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              From the moment i stepped out of my car...

              From the moment I stepped out of my car until I signed the last piece of paper I was treated like royalty by Gerry Lane Buick GMC staff Laci and Guy. I really enjoyed our conversations. Laci was very knowledgable about every vehicle that I inquired about on your lot. I really appreciated the attentiveness showed by Laci and Guy in helping me find the vehicle I was looking for. With all that said, I'm truly a satisfied customer!

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick abd friendly.

              Quick abd friendly.

              Port Allen, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service. Very helpful and...

              Excellent service. Very helpful and informative.

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in for oil change and tire...

              Brought in for oil change and tire rotation.

              Prairieville, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very good experience on new '15 z71...

              Very good experience on new '15 Z71 purchase. Sales rep Guy Beckwith very professional and pleasant. I have purchased numerous vehicles from Gerry Lane GMC and have been well satisfied with dealership, staff, and products for many years.

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very clean place very nice staff service...

              Very clean place very nice staff service is great!!!

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great group of guy`s that worked hard to...

              Great group of guy`s that worked hard to get the right vehicle for me. I met a lot of great people during my visit. THANKS

              Port Allen, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good quick service.

              Good quick service.

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2013 lacrosse around 2:15...

              I brought in my 2013 Lacrosse around 2:15 p.m. Two gentlemen helped me upon my arrival. They were very professional and mannerly. When my car was finished, I was contacted by phone. After I paid for the service, I requested help with pairing my phone with the car's bluetooth. Another gentleman assisted me and successfully paired my phone with the car. He also was professional and mannerly.I was extremely pleased with my service from three gentlemen at your dealership.

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was better than the last

              It was better than the last

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)