Sales: (225) 341-4403  |  Service: (225) 341-4393
566 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Gerry Lane Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 566

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman very knowledgeable of the truck i...

              Salesman very knowledgeable of the truck I bought.

              Mcdonough, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I called and scheduled for some work to be...

              I called and scheduled for some work to be done on my 2014 GMC Sierra. One of the back doors was not unlocking when i hit the unlock button. The staff was very informative and letting me know everything that was going on. The woman that helped me gave me a loaner vehicle while the service on my vehicle was being performed due to extra time of working on recalls. I got the call to pick up my vehicle, and they brought it around for me to take it away. I got in and my vehicle reeked of cigarette smoke. The smell was only temporary because whoever moved my truck must have just finished smoking. But that will be the last time I will let that happen with nothing being said. I would ask that my property be a little more respected when being brought in for service.

              Denham Springs, LA

              Business Response

              Douglas,

              Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that your car had an odor when you picked it up from our service department. We will be investigating your claim to ensure something like this doesn't happen again. We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you again for any future sales or service needs.

              -Gerry Lane Buick GMC

              Jan 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Dropped car off for paint chippin on door...

              Dropped car off for paint chippin on door to be repaired ,had a loaner waiting for me ,,,,picked up fixed job done,happy camper!

              Baker, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchase a 2015 gmc sierra i was...

              I purchase a 2015 GMC Sierra I was completely satisfied with the service The staff was very helpful

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a 2015 gmc yukon and were...

              We purchased a 2015 GMC Yukon and were very pleased with the dealership's willingness to locate a vehicle and deal w/us.

              Pitkin, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2014 gmc acadia in for 1st oil...

              Brought my 2014 GMC Acadia in for 1st oil change. I was in and out in 45 minutes. Amazing! Service technician was very pleasant to deal with. Great service all around.

              Port Vincent, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good, always attended to with good manner...

              Good, always attended to with good manner and fast service

              Zachary, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Was well pleased with your service. Thanks...

              Was well pleased with your service. Thanks to Tristan Reid for taking good care of us.

              St Amant, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Kevin did a good job of telling what the...

              Kevin did a good job of telling what the problems were with my 2009 Enclave and what they would cost. He helped me decide which I needed to repair first. Thanks, Michael Barr

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great group of employees

              Great group of employees

              Baton Rouge, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 566